Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Percell Handrop

Percell Handrop

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Percell Handrop
"Great people to deal with ! Easy to talk with and very helpful with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Stone

Vanessa Stone

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Stone
"Scott Saul’s State Farm agency is not like any other. From the moment you walk in the doors you are treated like family. They welcome you in and take care of all your needs in a polite and respectful manner. They are quick to get back to you when you have a question, and they walk you through whatever questions you have."
Profile photo of Charles McGahee

Charles McGahee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles McGahee
"Good people and stand by there word, keep it up."
Profile photo of Peggy Pollock

Peggy Pollock

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Pollock
"As I assessed my upcoming 2024 bundle home and auto insurance rewewal premiums, they had increased an additional $800. I had not file any claims. I started my search for a agent. I connected with Chris Saul at State Farm. Chris reviewed all my bundle policies including a rental condo. After submitting to me several options, I chose the 2024 premiums I was comfortable with and I saved over $1000 with my new bundle 2024 State Farm insurance policies on my auto, condo and home. Chris worked several hours submitting to me various premiums quotes. I worked with several other different agents from several other companies prior to choosing State Farm and once those agents gave me one quote, their job was finished; they did not offer to me different quotes. However, Chris invested at least 3.5 hours just in quotes and once I agreed then the additional time came in completing the insurance packages. He included additional coverages on items not in my previous policies and they were a higher payout value. We did everything via phone and digital signature therefore no trip to his State Farm's office. I highly recommend State Farm's Chris Saul's services and talent as a professional insurance agent to work with you on achieving various insurance quotes. Also, he provided me with additional information on areas of insurance they provided. Thank you Chris Saul!!!"
Profile photo of Suzie Sanderson

Suzie Sanderson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Sanderson
"Thank you so very much for all you have done to get us set up with All our insurance needs! You made this easy. I would highly recommend Scott Saul. You're the best ~ Suzie"
Profile photo of Sandy Pierpont

Sandy Pierpont

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pierpont
"Absolutely love Scott and his staff!! I recently switched to his agency because of the professionalism and outstanding customer service he and his staff provide! If you’re looking for an agent in Aiken or the CSRA this is where you need to go!"
Profile photo of Stacy Wyatt

Stacy Wyatt

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wyatt
"Everything we own is covered by Scott Saul - State Farm. We dealt with Kelly on our visit and she was very pleasant. Also, we’ve called in and had to speak to others in the office and those have been pleasant as well. Reasonable prices with great coverage."
Profile photo of Sherry Myers

Sherry Myers

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Myers
"A few years ago, we were very frustrated with our local State Farm Agent. I did some research and Scott Saul's Agency received great reviews from clients, so I contacted his office. I was so impressed that we moved all of our policies over immediately. We could not be happier! Every time we need help or advice and contact the office, we receive the same friendly, professional service and prompt attention to our issue. We highly recommend the Scott Saul Agency!!"
Profile photo of Lexie Goodman

Lexie Goodman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Goodman
"Scott’s the man. Plain and simple. He gets the job done, and he’s genuinely a great human!"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"If you’re in the market for insurance, relationships matter. It helps to have someone local to help you navigate the process. It’s evident that Scott and his staff go above and beyond for their policyholders. They treat everyone like family. There may be some just as good, but none better! If you’re in the Aiken area, take a few minutes to stop by. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Peyton Faugl

Peyton Faugl

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Faugl
"Scott Saul, by far, is the most professional and caring insurance agent I've had the pleasure of dealing with when it's come to my auto and life insurances. From the moment I pulled in his parking lot and started my walk in the building he showed how much he appreciated me just visiting his location by meeting me at the door and thanking me for visiting him. I've never had that kind of experience with any business I've gone to. He truly cares about helping those in his community to the best of his abilities and I'm certain anyone going into his business will have the same level of service that you just won't get from anyone else in town."
Profile photo of walter oliver

walter oliver

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by walter oliver
"Great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Ethan Charles

Ethan Charles

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Charles
"Amazing customer service, highly trustworthy and personable service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Boyer

Jennifer Boyer

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Boyer
"Love Scott Saul's agency! Scott and Elissa are amazing! I'm fairly new to town and they made me feel like I've known them my whole life! They are there for anything I need. Their staff is awesome too! Very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Lisa Easler

Lisa Easler

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Easler
"Scott, Elisa, and the team made me feel right at home as soon as I walked through the front door! Phenomenal group of people!"
Profile photo of Pat Rodgers

Pat Rodgers

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Rodgers
"They worked with me within my budget!! They was kind and they explained everything to me where I could understand it!!!"
Profile photo of Kenyonnes Richardson

Kenyonnes Richardson

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyonnes Richardson
"Best Agent, Scott, Very knowledgeable and kind courteous service. Recommend highly!! I feel very Welcomed as a new customer to state farm!"
Profile photo of Isaac Harby

Isaac Harby

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Harby
"Scott took great care of me whenever I went to insurance for my motorcycle. They offered me a wide array of options and assisted me in finding the coverage that was best for me"
Profile photo of Johnathan Adam Ligon

Johnathan Adam Ligon

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Adam Ligon
"Great customer service and friendly staff. They have accommodated all of my needs thus far. It was a money saving and smooth transition from a competitive insurance company. Ten out of Ten. Looking forward to a great present and future experience with these folks."
Profile photo of Anastasia Oliver

Anastasia Oliver

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Oliver
"Scott Saul is one of the best insurance companies I’ve ever worked with. As a young professional, you can be swayed into buying extreme prices for insurance. However, Scott Saul and his team provided great information and service for me. If you’re having any insurance needs Scott Saul and his team are one of the best!"
Profile photo of Kimberly White

Kimberly White

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly White
"Best insurance company! Friendly & down to earth!"
Profile photo of Summer Dianne

Summer Dianne

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Dianne
"Mr.Saul, you are wonderful! Always so helpful with any questions or information that’s needed. I appreciate your time and effort with helping me choose the right insurance I need!"
Profile photo of Austin Stanfield

Austin Stanfield

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stanfield
"The whole team is wonderful and great to work with whether you call, email, or walk in the door. They take the time to create a policy for what you need and dont use a one-size-fits-all approach."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Howell

Elizabeth Howell

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Howell
"What a pleasure it was meeting Scott and having him educate me on the various options that are available to help me and my family. I found him to be sincere and considerate. He was patient and gave me several things to consider. It was a very enjoyable process. Thank you, Scott!"
Profile photo of sharon oglesby

sharon oglesby

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharon oglesby
"Nice guy. Very helpful."